You can find our gourmet products at the retailers below. If you don’t see your favorite grocer on this list, ask them to start carrying Cucina Fresca! Our shelf-stable (non-refrigerated) sauces are available to buy online.

Name State/Territorysort descending Location
Leasks Mini Mart Alaska Metlakatla
A&P Alaska Juneau
AJ's Fine Foods Arizona All locations http://www.ajsfinefoods.com
Whole Foods Market British Columbia Vancouver locations http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Choices Markets British Columbia Vancouver locations http://www.choicesmarket.com
Red Barn Markets British Columbia http://www.redbarnmarket.ca/index.html
Peppers Foods British Columbia http://peppers-foods.com/
Jensens Foods California Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Blue Jay http://www.choicesmarket.com
Giuliano's Delicatessen & Bakery California Torrence http://www.giulianosdeli.com/
Bristol Farms California All Locations http://www.bristolfarms.com
Gelson's Markets California All Locations http://www.gelsons.com
Tony’s Markets Colorado Most Locations http://www.tonysmarket.com
Roxy's Market Colorado Aspen http://roxysmarket.com
Esh's Surplus Market Colorado Loveland http://www.eshsdiscountgroceries.com
Lucky's Colorado Boulder http://www.luckysmarket.com
Maui Fine Foods Hawaii Lahaina http://mauiprime.com
Atkinson's Markets Idaho Ketchum http://www.atkinsons.com
Boise Co-Op Idaho Boise http://www.boisecoop.com
Wheatsfield Cooperative Iowa http://welcome.to.wheatsfield.coop
Keweenaw Co-op Michigan http://www.keweenaw.coop
Harmony Food Co-op Minnesota http://www.harmonycoop.com
Wedge Co-op Minnesota http://www.wedge.coop
Whole Foods Co-op Duluth Minnesota http://www.wholefoods.coop
River Market Co-op Minnesota http://www.rivermarket.coop
Valley Natural Co-op Minnesota http://valleynaturalfoods.com
The Marsh Minnesota http://www.themarsh.com
Harvest Moon Minnesota http://www.harvestmoon.coop/
Eastside Co-Op Minnesota http://www.eastsidefood.coop
Just Food Co-Op Minnesota http://www.justfood.coop/
Linden Hills Co-op Minnesota http://www.lindenhills.coop
Bear Tooth Market Montana Red Lodge
Bitterroot Grocery Emporium Montana Hamilton
Missoula Community Co-op Montana Missoula http://www.missoulafoodcoop.com
Pattee Creek Market Montana Missoula
The Good Food Store Montana Missoula http://www.goodfoodstore.com
C.E. Lovejoy's Oregon Bend http://www.celovejoys.com
Lifesource Foods Oregon Salem http://www.lifesourcenaturalfoods.com
First Alternative Co-op Oregon Corvallis http://www.firstalt.coop
Roth's Markets Oregon Some Locations http://www.roths.com
Sheridan Fruit Company Oregon Portland http://www.sheridanfruit.com
Spud.com Oregon Home Delivery http://www.spud.com
Sundance Natural Foods Oregon Eugene http://sundancenaturalfoods.com
QFC Oregon Most Locations http://www.qfc.com
Thriftway Oregon Bales & Lamb's http://www.thriftwaystores.com
Lifesource Natural Foods Oregon Salem http://www.lifesourcenaturalfoods.com/
Food Front Co-Op Oregon Portland http://foodfront.coop
Market of Choice Oregon All Locations http://www.marketofchoice.com
New Morning Bakery Oregon Corvallis http://www.newmorningbakery.com
New Season's Markets Oregon All Locations http://www.newseasonsmarket.com
Newport Market Oregon Bend http://www.newportavemarket.com
Whole Foods Markets Oregon All Locations http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Zupan’s Markets Oregon Most Locations http://www.zupans.com
Central Markets Texas All Locations http://www.centralmarket.com
Beehive Health Essential Utah Spanish Fork http://www.chamberorganizer.com/spanishforkchamber/mem_beehivehealth
The Store Utah All Locations http://thestoreutah.com
The Market at Park City Utah Park City http://www.marketatparkcity.com
Leak's Mini Mart Washington
Leshi Market Washington Seattle http://www.leschimart.com
Central (Madison Market) Co-op Washington Seattle http://www.madisonmarket.com
Metropolitan Market Washington All Locations http://metropolitan-market.com
Mosby Brother's Farms Washington Auburn http://www.mosbyfarm.com
Northshore Quality Produce Washington Federal Way
PCC Washington All Locations http://www.pccnaturalmarkets.com
Pete's Super Market Washington Seattle http://www.petesfresh.com
Red Apple Washington Some Locations http://redapplemarkets.com
Your Local Market Washington http://www.yourlocalmarket.com
Ridge Market IGA Washington Snoqualmie http://www.ridgesupermarket.com
Seattle University (The Cave) Washington
Skagit Valley Co-op Washington Mt. Vernon http://www.skagitfoodcoop.com
Spud.com Washington Home Delivery http://www.spud.com
Star Store Washington Langely
QFC Washington Most Locations http://www.qfc.com
Tacoma Boys Washington All Locations http://www.tacomaboys.com
Amazon Fresh Washington Home Delivery http://www.amazonfresh.com
The Greenhouse Washington Gig Harbor http://greenhousegigharbor.com
Central Markets Washington All Locations http://www.central-market.com
Full Circle Washington http://www.fullcircle.com
The Markets Washington Some Locations http://www.themarketsllc.com
Battle Ground Produce Washington Battle Ground
Thriftway Washington Most Locations http://www.thriftway.com
Camano Island IGA Washington Camano Island http://www.camanoplaza-iga.com
Top of the Hill Produce Washington Renton
Bellingham Community Food Co-op Washington Most Locations http://communityfood.coop
Lil's Pantry Washington Pacific Beach http://www.lilspantry.com/
Town & Country Markets Washington All Locations http://www.townandcountrymarkets.com
Chuck's Market and Produce Washington Vancouver http://chucksproduce.com
Vashon Island Market Washington Vashon
Europa Deli Washington Poulsbo http://www.europadeliny.com
Walt's Lynnwood Market Washington Lynnwood http://www.waltsmkt.com
H & L Produce Washington Tacoma http://www.tacomaboys.com
Water to Wine Washington Gig Harbor http://watertowineshop.com
Hank's Market Harvest Foods Washington Twisp http://www.hanksharvestfoods.com
Whole Foods Markets Washington All Locations http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Haggen Washington Most Locations http://www.haggen.com
Greenbank Cheese Specialty Foods & Gifts Washington The Greenbank Farm https://www.facebook.com/GreenbankCheeseAndSpecialty
Yelm Food Co-op Washington Yelm http://yelmfood.coop
Harbor Greens Market Washington Gig Harbor http://www.harborgreensmarket.com
Harvest Foods Washington Some Locations http://www.harvestfoodsnw.com
Tacoma Food Co-Op Washington
Huckleberry's Washington Spokane http://huckleberrysnaturalmarket.com
Ken's Markets Washington All Locations http://kensmarkets.com
Kinkaid's Grocery Market Washington Coupeville
Kress IGA Washington Seattle http://www.kressiga.com
Lea Hill Market Washington Auburn
Menomonee Mkt. Coop Wisconsin http://www.mmfc.coop
Viroqua Food Co-op Wisconsin http://viroquafood.coop/
Jackson Whole Grocery Wyoming Jackson http://www.jacksonwholegrocer.com/