Where to Buy

You can find our gourmet products at the retailers below. If you don’t see your favorite grocer on this list, ask them to start carrying Cucina Fresca! Our shelf-stable (non-refrigerated) sauces are available to buy online.

Name State/Territorysort icon Location
Leasks Mini Mart Alaska Metlakatla
A&P Alaska Juneau
AJ's Fine Foods Arizona All locations http://www.ajsfinefoods.com
Whole Foods Market British Columbia Vancouver locations http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Red Barn Markets British Columbia http://www.redbarnmarket.ca/index.html
Peppers Foods British Columbia http://peppers-foods.com/
Choices Markets British Columbia Vancouver locations http://www.choicesmarket.com
Bristol Farms California All Locations http://www.bristolfarms.com
Gelson's Markets California All Locations http://www.gelsons.com
Giuliano's Delicatessen & Bakery California Torrence http://www.giulianosdeli.com/
Jensens Foods California Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Blue Jay http://www.choicesmarket.com
Tony’s Markets Colorado Most Locations http://www.tonysmarket.com
Esh's Surplus Market Colorado Loveland http://www.eshsdiscountgroceries.com
Lucky's Colorado Boulder http://www.luckysmarket.com
Roxy's Market Colorado Aspen http://roxysmarket.com
Maui Fine Foods Hawaii Lahaina http://mauiprime.com
Boise Co-Op Idaho Boise http://www.boisecoop.com
Atkinson's Markets Idaho Ketchum http://www.atkinsons.com
Wheatsfield Cooperative Iowa http://welcome.to.wheatsfield.coop
Keweenaw Co-op Michigan http://www.keweenaw.coop
Harmony Food Co-op Minnesota http://www.harmonycoop.com
Eastside Co-Op Minnesota http://www.eastsidefood.coop
Whole Foods Co-op Duluth Minnesota http://www.wholefoods.coop
Wedge Co-op Minnesota http://www.wedge.coop
Linden Hills Co-op Minnesota http://www.lindenhills.coop
Just Food Co-Op Minnesota http://www.justfood.coop/
River Market Co-op Minnesota http://www.rivermarket.coop
Valley Natural Co-op Minnesota http://valleynaturalfoods.com
The Marsh Minnesota http://www.themarsh.com
Harvest Moon Minnesota http://www.harvestmoon.coop/
Bear Tooth Market Montana Red Lodge
Bitterroot Grocery Emporium Montana Hamilton
Missoula Community Co-op Montana Missoula http://www.missoulafoodcoop.com
Pattee Creek Market Montana Missoula
The Good Food Store Montana Missoula http://www.goodfoodstore.com
Thriftway Oregon Bales & Lamb's http://www.thriftwaystores.com
Food Front Co-Op Oregon Portland http://foodfront.coop
Market of Choice Oregon All Locations http://www.marketofchoice.com
New Season's Markets Oregon All Locations http://www.newseasonsmarket.com
Whole Foods Markets Oregon All Locations http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Zupan’s Markets Oregon Most Locations http://www.zupans.com
C.E. Lovejoy's Oregon Bend http://www.celovejoys.com
Lifesource Foods Oregon Salem http://www.lifesourcenaturalfoods.com
First Alternative Co-op Oregon Corvallis http://www.firstalt.coop
Roth's Markets Oregon Some Locations http://www.roths.com
Sheridan Fruit Company Oregon Portland http://www.sheridanfruit.com
Spud.com Oregon Home Delivery http://www.spud.com
Sundance Natural Foods Oregon Eugene http://sundancenaturalfoods.com
QFC Oregon Most Locations http://www.qfc.com
New Morning Bakery Oregon Corvallis http://www.newmorningbakery.com
Newport Market Oregon Bend http://www.newportavemarket.com
Lifesource Natural Foods Oregon Salem http://www.lifesourcenaturalfoods.com/
Central Markets Texas All Locations http://www.centralmarket.com
The Market at Park City Utah Park City http://www.marketatparkcity.com
Beehive Health Essential Utah Spanish Fork http://www.chamberorganizer.com/spanishf...
The Store Utah All Locations http://thestoreutah.com
Amazon Fresh Washington Home Delivery http://www.amazonfresh.com
Central Markets Washington All Locations http://www.central-market.com
Battle Ground Produce Washington Battle Ground
Camano Island IGA Washington Camano Island http://www.camanoplaza-iga.com
Bellingham Community Food Co-op Washington Most Locations http://communityfood.coop
Chuck's Market and Produce Washington Vancouver http://chucksproduce.com
Europa Deli Washington Poulsbo http://www.europadeliny.com
H & L Produce Washington Tacoma http://www.tacomaboys.com
Hank's Market Harvest Foods Washington Twisp http://www.hanksharvestfoods.com
Haggen Washington Most Locations http://www.haggen.com
Harbor Greens Market Washington Gig Harbor http://www.harborgreensmarket.com
Harvest Foods Washington Some Locations http://www.harvestfoodsnw.com
Huckleberry's Washington Spokane http://huckleberrysnaturalmarket.com
Ken's Markets Washington All Locations http://kensmarkets.com
Kinkaid's Grocery Market Washington Coupeville
Kress IGA Washington Seattle http://www.kressiga.com
Lea Hill Market Washington Auburn
Leak's Mini Mart Washington
Leshi Market Washington Seattle http://www.leschimart.com
Central (Madison Market) Co-op Washington Seattle http://www.madisonmarket.com
Metropolitan Market Washington All Locations http://metropolitan-market.com
Mosby Brother's Farms Washington Auburn http://www.mosbyfarm.com
Northshore Quality Produce Washington Federal Way
PCC Washington All Locations http://www.pccnaturalmarkets.com
Pete's Super Market Washington Seattle http://www.petesfresh.com
Red Apple Washington Some Locations http://redapplemarkets.com
Ridge Market IGA Washington Snoqualmie http://www.ridgesupermarket.com
Skagit Valley Co-op Washington Mt. Vernon http://www.skagitfoodcoop.com
Spud.com Washington Home Delivery http://www.spud.com
Star Store Washington Langely
QFC Washington Most Locations http://www.qfc.com
Tacoma Boys Washington All Locations http://www.tacomaboys.com
The Greenhouse Washington Gig Harbor http://greenhousegigharbor.com
The Markets Washington Some Locations http://www.themarketsllc.com
Thriftway Washington Most Locations http://www.thriftway.com
Top of the Hill Produce Washington Renton
Town & Country Markets Washington All Locations http://www.townandcountrymarkets.com
Vashon Island Market Washington Vashon
Walt's Lynnwood Market Washington Lynnwood http://www.waltsmkt.com
Water to Wine Washington Gig Harbor http://watertowineshop.com
Whole Foods Markets Washington All Locations http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Yelm Food Co-op Washington Yelm http://yelmfood.coop
Greenbank Cheese Specialty Foods & Gifts Washington The Greenbank Farm https://www.facebook.com/GreenbankCheese...
Lil's Pantry Washington Pacific Beach http://www.lilspantry.com/
Tacoma Food Co-Op Washington
Your Local Market Washington http://www.yourlocalmarket.com
Seattle University (The Cave) Washington
Full Circle Washington http://www.fullcircle.com
Menomonee Mkt. Coop Wisconsin http://www.mmfc.coop
Viroqua Food Co-op Wisconsin http://viroquafood.coop/
Jackson Whole Grocery Wyoming Jackson http://www.jacksonwholegrocer.com/